(ISC)2 ("ISC-squared"), the non-profit global leader in educating and certifying information security professionals throughout their careers, announced that a fourth information security credential has been recognized for meeting quality standards in professional certifications.

The Information Systems Security Architecture Professional (ISSAP) has been accredited by the International Organization for Standardizations (ISO) United States representative, the American National Standards Institute (ANSI).

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Information Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access