DAMA Chapter and Events Calendar
http://www.dama.org
Austin/San Antonio Chapter now forming! Contact Attila Finta, afinta@earthlink.net, for more information.
Atlanta Call Carol Knight, 770-392-0456, for meeting schedule.
Boston Email Kris Chatterjee, Kris_Chatterjee@gillette.com, for meeting schedule.
Brisbane, Australia Contact Paul Fendley, paul.fendley@dnr.gld.gov.au, for meeting schedule.
British Columbia, Canada Call Peter Kho, 604-666-3027, or e-mail khop@vcn.bc.ca.
Canberra, Australia E-mail Rob Smith- Roberts, robsr@acslink.net.au, for meeting details.
Carolina E-mail Doug McCurry, Douglas_McCurry@belk.com, for meeting schedule.
Chicago Brett Champlin, bchamplin@concentric.net, for meeting schedule, or visit http://www.damachicago.org/.
Dallas/Fort Worth Call Rodney Cole, 972-693-1009, for meeting schedule.
Denver
(Rocky Mountain)
Contact Janet Schoen, 303-758-3030, ext. 209 for meeting schedule or visit www.dama-rmc.org.
Houston Contact Sabrina York, 281-997-0613, for meeting schedule.
Italy Contact Paolo Cecchellero, ceck@comm2000.it or 3923 02 2533, for meeting schedule.
Kansas City Contact Erik J. Brokaw, 816-774-7425, for more information.
Kentucky Tri-State Contact Pat Lavigne, 502-774-7425, for more information.
London Chapter now forming! Contact Brett Champlin, bchamplin@concentric.net, for more information.
Los Angeles Contact Bill Harenburg, wharenburg@aol.com, for meeting schedule.
Melbourne, Australia Contact Daniel Moody, +61-3-9650-5100, or danielm@staff.dis.unimelb.edu.au< /A> or http://www.dama.org.au/ for details.
Minnesota Call Dawn Michels, 651-486-4626, for meeting schedule.
Nashville Contact Bryan Jones, 615-748-1421, for meeting schedule.
New Jersey Visit www.dama-nj.org for chapter information.
New York City January 20: Larry English, "Y2K Resolution: Improving Information Quality to Eliminate Future Y2K Problems" Please see www.dama-ny.com or call 212-439-0063 for meeting details.
New York
(Northeast Region)
E-mail registration@damane.org or call 516- 221-5560 for meeting details.
North Florida Chapter now forming! Contact Susan E. Stelzmann, stelzman@mail.irm.state.fl.us, for more information.
Ohio
(Southwest)
Contact Mark Wysong, mwysong@kpmg.com, for meeting schedule.
Philadelphia/ Delaware Valley Chapter meets quarterly. C all 610-690-1653 or visit http://www.dama.org/chapters/phil ly.htm for more information.
Phoenix Call Laura Kostyo, 602-766- 5486, or visit www.dama-phx.org for meeting schedule.
Portland Call Rita Wheeler, 503-321-6495, for meeting schedule or visit www.spiritone.com/~dama/.
Rochester/ Upstate New York Contact David P. James, dpjames@us.ibm.com, for meeting schedule.
Sacramento Valley Call Nabil Fares, 916-657-6083, nfares@dmv.ca.gov, for meeting schedule or visit www.dama.room.net
San Francisco Bay Area December 8: DAMA Day 99: "Turn of the Century Computing: Where Do We Go From Here?" Call Rose Romero, 415-394-0900, for details.
Scandinavia Contact Eskil Swende, +46- 8-80-22-40, or eskil.swende@irm.se for meeting schedule.
Seattle (DRMA) Contact Corey Smith, csmith@kanbay.com, for meeting schedule or visit www.halcyon.com/drma/.
Spain Chapter now forming! Contact Jesus Luengo, jgluengo@at-systems.com, for more information.
St. Louis Please visit the DAMA- St. Louis Chapter Web site at www.damastlouis.org for information about upcoming meetings and events.
Sydney, Australia Contact Anthony Popple, damasydney@poboxes.com, or +61-2-9211- 6200 for meeting and event details.
Topeka Chapter now forming! Contact Dan Roehler, 785- 291-3477, for more information.
Toronto, Canada
(IRMAC)
Please visit the Toronto IRMAC Web site at www.irmac.ca for information about upcoming meetings and events.
Washington, D.C.
(National Capitol Region)
Contact Jim Carpenter, carpenterj@bls.gov, or www.dama-ncr.org or call DAMA-NCR headquarters at 703-442-8780.
Wisconsin Contact Cathy Stacy, cstacy@wpsic.com, for meeting details.

Send updates for this listing to vp_communications@dama.org

Can't find a chapter near you? Check out our Web site, www.dama.org, for information about our Member-at- Large program.

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Information Management content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access