Deleting Data Vs. Destroying Data: The Difference Can Be Damning

‘Deleting’ data only removes pointers to the data – creating the illusion that the data has been removed, when it can still be accessed and retrieved.

To continue, please log in or register.

Free Site Registration

Please note you must now log in with your email address and password.