To Register by Phone

Ivette Santamaria | (212) 803-8756
Ivette.Santamaria@sourcemedia.com

 

For Sponsorship Opportunities

WESTERN SALES MANAGER:
Please reach out to Elizabeth Ames | (312) 350-8327
Elizabeth.Ames@sourcemedia.com.

EASTERN SALES MANAGER:
Please reach out to Anita Lande | (847) 722-6482
Anita.Lande@sourcemedia.com.

CENTRAL SALES MANAGER:
Please reach out to Tony Carrini | (212) 803-8547
Anthony.Carrini@sourcemedia.com.

For Speaker Inquiries

Jessica Yazujian | (212) 803-6597
Jessica.Yazujian@sourcemedia.com

 

For Marketing, Media Partnership or Press inquiries

Brent Hendrix | (212) 803-8369
Brent.Hendrix@sourcemedia.com

 

To Join Our Email List

Sign up to be notified of new speakers, sessions and trends.